Officers and Board of Directors

Chapter elections are held at the December chapter meeting. Members on the Board of Directors serve for two-year terms starting in January. Officers are elected from among the Board Members and serve a one-year term. Committee Chairpersons do not have to be members of the Board of Directors.

2021 Chapter Officers

    President, Jim Doyle
    1st Vice President, Casey Friskney
    2nd Vice President, Jim Kroupa
    Treasurer, Steve Agrimson
    Secretary, John Sadusky
    Chapter Representative, John Sadusky


Committee Chairpersons

Board of Directors

    Frank Schneider Tournament, Peter Janik
    George Wahl Tournament, Denise Olson
    Members Only Contest, Mike Darley
    High School Tournament, Jeff Nelson
    Youth Director, Cody Klaus
    Sportsman’s Banquet, Denise Olson
    Veteran’s Home Opener, Troy Zuelzke
    Stocking and Projects, John Newman
    Sponsorship/Procurement, Denise Olson
    Speakers/Show Booth, Greg Ide
    Merchandise, Eric Schultz
    Steve Agrimson, 2021 | 2022
    Jim Doyle, 2021 | 2022
    Casey Friskney, 2021 | 2022
    Greg Ide, 2020 | 2021
    Peter Janik, 2020 | 2021
    Pete Kemmer, 2021 | 2022
    Jim Kroupa, 2020 | 2021
    Dale Mueller, 2021 | 2022
    John Newman, 2021 | 2022
    Denise Olson, 2021 | 2022
    John Sadusky, 2021 | 2022